WDL Logo



The Committee Members

We are also always happen to consider any new Committee applications, the applicant does however have to be voted in by the current committee members. To apply to become a committee member, get in contact with any of the members, using any of the following information. Or use the Contact Us section to send us an email.


Here are the current, active committee members:


Henri De Wet

Portfolio: Chair
Studying BSc Human Life Sciences with Psychology
Email: henridewet47@gmail.com
Cellphone: 076 471 4793

Megan Clemmens

Portfolio: Secretary and Vice-chairperson
Studying Sociology Honours
Email: msmegsmith4@gmail.com
Cellphone: 082 966 0938

Ryno Meyer

Portfolio:Marketing and Events Coordinator
Studying BA Sosio Informatics
Email: skapie19@gmail.com
Cellphone: 082 926 9000